Call us at 888-765-7551 | Locations | Investor Relations

2020 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

 

All Offices will be closed on the following days in observance of the Holidays.

 

New Year’s Day
Wednesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, January 20
Presidents' Day
Monday, February 17

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

Veterans’ Day

Wednesday, November 11

Thanksgiving Day

Thursday, November 26

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25